It’s just to get going…

Standard

10:43am

It’s simple. You excercise, you eat less and you lose weight. For me it isn’t that simple. It’s like pushing a ten ton truck uphill.

I find a hundred excuses. At the moment that treadmill is looking me in the eye. I know I have to excercise but I’m dragging my feet. I’m even contemplating doing admin work? The odd thing is, I enjoy walking etc when I get going.

It’s just to get going…………

Best I get my sagging buttocks and my heaving bosoms on that treadmill.

Will blog the result.

p.s Happy Spring Day

One response »

Leave a Reply

