what I love and what I don’t……

Standard

Because I’m a smidge maudlin today I’m going to write 5 things I’m thankful for:

  • My family’s health
  • My children
  • My husband
  • my love of people
  • my drive and determination

5 things that irritate the heck out of me:

  • lies
  • I fucking hate boxed frozen fish
  • selfish MOFo’s
  • synthetic fibres (especially in my linen)
  • incessant talking and chattering

 that’s it. so busy today. as always. thanks for reading. please leave a comment and tell me one thing you love and hate.

Leave a Reply

