Tell me about yourself AWARD…..

Standard

Thanks for this award from http://mommygosleepynow.wordpress.com

HOW IT WORKS :

1. Tell 7 things about yourself.

2. Pass the award onto 15 others.

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT MYSELF:

1. I crave a weekend alone with my husband without kids like you can’t believe. Just to bond again.

2. I love chocolate and shopping

3. I’m very ambitious when it comes to saving and investing

4. I want to go on a week’s art course with Dale Elliot in the Western Cape

5. I love snorkelling with a passion and think it’s the bee’s knees. (especially near Mocambique)

6. I love people who make me laugh and people who are kind

7. I miss my mother-in-law who died earlier this year very much, for her bossyness, her babysitting skills, her

Β Β Β  never-ending advice(sigh), her enthusiasm about my life, John’s and the kids.

 

Leave a Reply

