Beauty (that’s me) and the Beast (that’s him)..

Standard

I read a few blogs and I never read of any other women a-bitching about their husbands. But………..seriously people I need to have a good vent and bitchin session!

Ever since John has grown his mo and sideburns for Movember he has been in a frightfully grumpy miserable mood.

Huh…give me strength, roll on Friday night for the shava-a-thon. Give me my husband back. When he’s pleasant, he’s pleasant… but when he’s a bloody-minded stubborn moody person …

SCREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAmmmmmmm!

 

Leave a Reply

