Things I want to do more of….

Standard

Things I want to do more of:

anytime soon or in the foreseeable future

  • go around the farm with John more. To take a flask of coffee, sandwiches and a book and spend the morning with him.
  • read more inspiring books. or let me re-phrase that… to want to read more inspiring books.
  • travel around Africa a bit more. It speaks to my soul.
  • just step out of my zone and appreciate things around me
  • to find more time for photography and painting
  • to go to the theatre at least twice a year
  • to eat simply

that’s all……

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

