Variety and choice…….

Standard

Am just loving this year so far. 2012 is going to be good one! We have so much to look forward too. A trip to Cape Town next week for a wedding, sight seeing and just new horizons.

After that more 40ths, weddings, an agricultural expo and a formal dinner before the end of February.

Also….John and I are on the serious prowl for an awesome ski boat that seats about 8 people. We want caviar with beer money so to speak, like everybody else I think… Anyway after much chatting, discussion, talking and debating we have decided on a make and  a price/budget and we are on the move. We look forward to taking our family out on healthy outdoor activities. Molls will have to get used to it all and fit in with all the action. So divine. Can already picture myself sipping a Savannah in the sun on the Kowie.

Sorted my clothing cupboard out last week. I was ruthless, I tossed out anything that hadn’t been worn in the last year and ANYTHING that made me feel fat or gahhhhh. I colour co-ordinated and now have matching hangers and an organised cupboard. Even my handbags have a spot and placed neatly. I feel quiet Zhoozsh for having done that!

Project EMPLOY SOMEBODY SOON is underway and will be happening shortly.

My mantra or mission statement this year, if you will, is not to do anything that I can pay someone else to do. I’m going to be outsourcing and sub-contracting BIG TIME!! To free me up to spend more time with my hubby and kids. Spend more time on myself and health and excersise.

Well, we all start off with the best intentions.I have to lose weight ‘coz you see, I love clothes and there’s not much variety for a size 22. I’ll be happy with a size 16. More variety and more choice.

Who doesn’t love variety and choice?

Leave a Reply

