Fit in or !@$# off….

Standard

Don’t you just hate it when you make the effort to phone someone and they answer you in monosyllables? Or you ask someone how they are and how there family is? They answer at length but don’t bother to ask about you or your family. I find it so rude.

In fact I’ll go as far as too say as I find it exhausting and I refuse to make the effort with that person again on principle. If you don’t want to know about me or my family, then wer’e not friends. It’s simple. As simple as all that!

There’s so much that goes on in my everyday life and I find it difficult, and to be honest, a tad tedious to choose one topic for discussion for this blog. You see, I DO NOT want to paint this picture of perfection or a lah lah lah life of most people. Life is a constant battle for me to be balanced. Everything in moderationย and all that. And I battle with things everyday, overeating being one of them.

2012 is a fit in or fuck off year for me. No more time wasting on those that frankly don’t deserve to have me as friend. I’ve scratched through two names already with a thick black pen.ย 

toodle doo, see you on the playground of life!

One response »

  1. Well done to you! I would do the same. It is exhausting and tiring. And I have to agree – there is no perfection and I too don’t want to create that on my blog. My blog is my thoughts – it’s the only way it will last.

Leave a Reply

