Sort it the fuck out……….

Standard

If you’re feeling sensitive, have your period, feeling angry…DO NOT READ BELOW…You have been warned….

I’m finding that yesterday and especially today,  people are dissing 2012. On blogs, facebook and even worse, face to face. It’s so crap, I don’t like this, I don’t like that. I’m so tired. No-one wants to play with me….

 Well, for Frik’s sake. Keep your negative whining to yourself, because 2012 is MY year. This year will be a good year for me. I insist. I absolutely insist. 2012 belongs to me after all the bollocks 2011 threw at my family. (2011, you spiteful little bitch!)

 This year is my turn. I’m holding 2012 close to my chest and it’s MY turn to play with her! So put your big girl panties on, buck up and face the horror that’s being thrown at you. You need to realise that whining breeds dissent in the crowds. In essence, it filters into my line of view, it seeps into my heart and it grips me and pulls me down. That’s how powerful negative energy can be. You can have it…It’s not welcome here. Make it go away.

So sit down, make a list of things you need to sort out. Go away if you need a breather. But for the love of all that is pure and right………sort it the fuck out! 

3 responses »

  1. You have 1369 hits – not bad going…. i have signed up for email subscription so will now be a regular. Loved the tv character comparison chapter the other day…. We’ve just got a Sally Spectra!!!

Leave a Reply

