Hand jobs prepare you for fly-fishing……..

Standard

I’ve been invited to the Ugie Ladies fly-fishing Festival. This is about the 6th year I’ve been invited. This year I’ve decided to go. It’s a very prestigious national Festival and is sponsored by Bells Whiskey.Below is an email between the friend and I about fly-fishing:

From: John and &^%%$#$#  *(())((*!!@

Sent: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:58 AM

To: Ly and V B-P

Subject: RE: Ugie Ladies

Just spoken to John, I’m in!!!!so excited.

John said I won’t be able to fly fish, as I’ve never fly-fished before….so I said John’s, all those hand jobs I gave you at Varsity in our late teens, early twenties  will pay off when doing all that wrist action! Ha ha ha ha

He kept quiet!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

