My kiff creative groove…..

Standard

Very busy weekend. I actually enjoyed it. Feel a bit buggered.

Am on such a roll with framing and am churning out the work. I have my Creative groove on. Next week is the Art Exhibition. And we also may go down to the wool sale. So a busy time again for us. Is there any other?

When I’m happy and in a good place I don’t write in my blog much. So sorry about that. But not sorry that I’m happy. and Flipping hormonal and bad tempered. Flipping hell. Must be time for the dogs to visit soon.

Leave a Reply

