the final countdown…

Standard

My final delivery is being delivered today. So my final framing for the year, will go late into tonight. The rest of my framing jobs will roll over to next year. Something to come back to and look forward to.

Looking back. I’ve had a great year in this little hobby business of mine. It can still grow and grow. But for now, my time is focused on my monkeys as they need me the most. Next year two big time-consumers in my life, will be shelved. Although 3 months ago I started sitting on the Soup Kitchen Commitee. But that’s something close to my heart. It’s quiet and we all just get on with the job. Working at grass roots level, has always been where I like to work best.

Well, need to get ready for the day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

