Movie(s) that made me cry……

Standard

  1. Bridges of Madison County
  2. The colour Purple (prob my favorite movie of all time)
  3. Nell
  4. Titanic
  5. Wuthering Heights
  6. Pride and Prejudice
  7. Schindlers list
  8. Spirit
  9. Cold Mountain (OMG!!!!!!)
  10. Steel Magnolias
  11. Faith like Potatoes
  12. My Sister’s Keeper
  13. Beaches
  14. My girl
  15. Dead Poets Society (do you remember crying over this one MJ?)
  16. Little Women
  17. Thelma and Louise
  18. Brokeback Mountain
  19. The Champ
  20. Hachi: A dog’s tale

Love crying in movies. LOVE IT!!!!! I give in to it properly! My shoulders heave, I snort and and my eyes puff up for days! Days, I tell you!

2 responses »

  1. Oh, Countess! Where are you? I’m missing yor quirky posts, that generally make me smile. Come back, come back, wherever you are!

Leave a Reply

